top of page

List of works

Terra Firma (2021)

For flute and taonga pūoro

Commissioned and performed by Bridget Douglas and Alistair Fraser

Funded by Creative New Zealand


Pipe Dreamer (2011)

For solo piano

Premiered by Jonathan Berkahn

Clockwork Dancer (2012)

For Javanese gamelan, violin, and musical saw

Premiered by Gamelan Padhang Moncar & Briar Prastiti

Crunch Time (2011)

For solo saxophone and fixed media

Dedicated to and premiered by Adam Page

De la noche, de la muerte (2012)

for gamelan, voice, and violin

Premiered by Gamelan Padhang Moncar, Tristan Carter & Briar Prastiti

Delirious Euphoria (2012)

For Balinese gamelan

Premiered by Gamelan Taniwha Jaya

In The Classroom (2012)

An electroacoustic work

Realised by Dugal McKinnon at the 2012 New Zealand Electroacoustic Music Symposium

Industrial Fantasia (2012)

For piano and percussion ensemble

Performed by Reuben Jelleyman, Helen O'Rourke, Brendon Rofe, Immanuel Dannenbring, Liam Prince (percussion), Briar Prastiti (piano) at the Adam Concert Room, New Zealand School of Music, in Wellington.

Shifting Shadows (2012)

For Javanese gamelan instruments and sound technician

Published in Strange Terrain: A New Anthology of New Zealand Graphic Scores 1965-2012 - BOX SET

ζωώδες/zo̱óḏes (‘Animality’) (2011)

For clarinet, bass clarinet, violin, cello

Performed by SMP Ensemble


bottom of page